🎤 Tacit Editing Livestream

This month, Cedric is helping me level up my writing dojo. Every Thursday, we get on a call, and I watch as he edits my drafts, sentence after sentence.

We do this so I can acquire the skills ”tacitly,” getting into his perspective and allowing the skill to be transferred by osmosis.

We are planning to live-stream our session this week and will like to invite you to join us.

More Time Zones:
6 am in San Francisco
9 am in New York
12 pm in London
1 pm in Berlin
9 pm in Singapore
12 am in Sydney

Add Event to Calendar